The Network

The tree warden network is managed by an Executive Committee elected annually at its AGM from the full membership, all in accordance with a constitution approved by the Tree Council.

The Team

The Hon. Chair is Catherine Lloyd,

The Hon Secretary: Events & Membership is Julia Henriksson,

The Hon Treasurer/Trainer is Ormungandr Melchizedek.

Advisory ex-officio members include Mike Strachan, Scottish Forestry; Jocelyn McLaren, Perth and Kinross Council; Judy Dowling, Ancient Tree Hunt.

Main Contacts

The main contacts are Catherine Lloyd who can be emailed on and Julia Henriksson on

The PKTWN Secretary: Events & Membership who can be contacted via